Company introduction

 

 

Shenzhen Junhui Chengbo Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 and is located in Longgang District, Shenzhen. We focus on the development and production of various types of Bluetooth speakers, USB speakers and other audio products.
 
Our company covers an area of about 3,000 square meters and employs about 100 people. The monthly production capacity can reach 150 ~ 200K. Operating under the ISO9001 quality management system, and by virtue of the pursuit of product styling, the dedication to sound quality, and the emphasis on customer experience, we are dedicated and strive for excellence, and have won wide acclaim from domestic and foreign customers.
 
At present, our company has its own brand YAYUSI, which mainly develops domestic online e-commerce sales channels and offline traditional sales channels, and has achieved good sales and reputation.
 
Since the day it was founded, the company has always adhered to the tenet of "excellent quality, reasonable price, and perfect service." We are very sincere and confident to work together with friends from all walks of life to create business opportunities in future market competition!

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
Mobile

13410745757

公司介绍

Company introduction

 

深圳市骏辉诚博电子科技有限公司成立于2009年,坐落于深圳市坪山区,我们专注于研发和生产各类蓝牙音箱、USB音箱等音频类产品。

       我司占地面积约6000平方米,员工约150人,每月产能可达200-350K。在ISO9001质量管理体系下,从原料到成品出库“一条龙”体系,并凭借着对产品造型的追求,对音质的执着,以及对客户体验的重视,我们兢兢业业,精益求精,赢得了国内外客户的广泛好评。

     目前,我司拥有自主品牌“雅韵仕Yayusi”,主要发展国内线上电商销售渠道和线下传统销售渠道,皆已取得良好的销量和口碑。同时,我司也为海内外客户提供了大量的贴牌产品,OEM经验非常丰富,其中比较知名的客人有中国电信,南美惠普等。我们的海外客人则遍布东南亚,欧美,中东等地区。

    公司自创建的那天起,始终坚持“优良品质、合理价格、完善服务”的宗旨,我们非常有诚意和信心与各方朋友一道通力合作,在未来的市场竞争中共创商机!

扫描二维码分享到微信

在线咨询
手机